3rd Grade Schedule
Date Location Location Visitor Home
Wed 05/29/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Indians
3rd Cubs
Thu 05/30/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd White Sox
3rd Cubs
Fri 05/31/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd White Sox
3rd Orioles
Sat 06/01/2019 11:00 AM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Orioles
3rd Indians
Mon 06/03/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Indians
3rd Orioles
Wed 06/05/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd White Sox
3rd Indians
Wed 06/05/2019 06:00 PM MINNE2 -> Minnesauke 2 60
3rd Orioles
3rd Cubs
Thu 06/06/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd White Sox
3rd Cubs
Mon 06/10/2019 06:00 PM MINNE2 -> Minnesauke 2 60
3rd Cubs
3rd Orioles
Mon 06/10/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Indians
3rd White Sox
Tue 06/11/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Orioles
Practice
Wed 06/12/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Indians
3rd White Sox
Thu 06/13/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Cubs
3rd Orioles
Fri 06/14/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD2 -> Oxhead 2 60
3rd White Sox
Practice
Fri 06/14/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Orioles
Practice.
Sat 06/15/2019 11:00 AM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd White Sox
Practice

3rd Cubs

3rd Indians

3rd White Sox

3rd Orioles

Practice

Practice.

-> Oxhead 1 60

Stony Brook, NY 11790
View in Google Maps

-> Minnesauke 2 60

,
View in Google Maps

-> Oxhead 2 60

Stony Brook, NY 11790
View in Google Maps