All Summer Baseball Schedules
Date Location Location Visitor Home
Fri 07/19/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
1/2 Rays
1/2 Rockies
Mon 07/22/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
Yellow Team T-Ball
Red Team T-Ball
Mon 07/22/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD4 -> Oxhead 4 S60
Blue Team T-Ball
Gray Team T-Ball
Mon 07/22/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD2 -> Oxhead 2 60
Green Team T-Ball
White Team T-Ball
Tue 07/23/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
1/2 Rockies
1/2 Rays
Wed 07/24/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD4 -> Oxhead 4 S60
Blue Team T-Ball
Red Team T-Ball
Wed 07/24/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
Yellow Team T-Ball
Green Team T-Ball
Wed 07/24/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD2 -> Oxhead 2 60
Gray Team T-Ball
White Team T-Ball
Fri 07/26/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
1/2 Rays
1/2 Rockies
Mon 07/29/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD2 -> Oxhead 2 60
Red Team T-Ball
Gray Team T-Ball
Mon 07/29/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD4 -> Oxhead 4 S60
Green Team T-Ball
Blue Team T-Ball
Mon 07/29/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
White Team T-Ball
Yellow Team T-Ball
Tue 07/30/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
1/2 Rockies
1/2 Rays
Wed 07/31/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
Blue Team T-Ball
White Team T-Ball
Wed 07/31/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD2 -> Oxhead 2 60
Yellow Team T-Ball
Gray Team T-Ball
Wed 07/31/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD4 -> Oxhead 4 S60
Green Team T-Ball
Red Team T-Ball
Fri 08/02/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
1/2 Rays
1/2 Rockies
Mon 08/05/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD4 -> Oxhead 4 S60
Green Team T-Ball
Gray Team T-Ball
Mon 08/05/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD2 -> Oxhead 2 60
White Team T-Ball
Red Team T-Ball
Mon 08/05/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
Yellow Team T-Ball
Blue Team T-Ball
Tue 08/06/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
Practice.
1/2 Rays
Tue 08/06/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD2 -> Oxhead 2 60
Practice
1/2 Rockies
Wed 08/07/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
Yellow Team T-Ball
Red Team T-Ball
Wed 08/07/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD2 -> Oxhead 2 60
Green Team T-Ball
White Team T-Ball
Wed 08/07/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD4 -> Oxhead 4 S60
Blue Team T-Ball
Gray Team T-Ball
Fri 08/09/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
1/2 Rockies
1/2 Rays
Mon 08/12/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD2 -> Oxhead 2 60
Gray Team T-Ball
White Team T-Ball
Mon 08/12/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
Yellow Team T-Ball
Green Team T-Ball
Mon 08/12/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD4 -> Oxhead 4 S60
Blue Team T-Ball
Red Team T-Ball
Tue 08/13/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
1/2 Rays
1/2 Rockies
Thu 08/15/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD4 -> Oxhead 4 S60
Green Team T-Ball
Blue Team T-Ball
Thu 08/15/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD2 -> Oxhead 2 60
Red Team T-Ball
Gray Team T-Ball
Thu 08/15/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
White Team T-Ball
Yellow Team T-Ball
Fri 08/16/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
1/2 Rockies
1/2 Rays

1/2 Rockies

1/2 Rays

White Team T-Ball

Green Team T-Ball

Gray Team T-Ball

Blue Team T-Ball

Red Team T-Ball

Yellow Team T-Ball

Practice

Practice.

-> Oxhead 1 60

Stony Brook, NY 11790
View in Google Maps

-> Oxhead 2 60

Stony Brook, NY 11790
View in Google Maps

-> Oxhead 4 S60

Stony Brook, NY 11790
View in Google Maps