8U Softball Schedule
Date Location Location Visitor Home
Wed 04/24/2019 06:00 PM -MJHSF2 -> Murphy JHS Field 2
Practice
Razorbacks
Wed 05/01/2019 06:00 PM GELINAS2 -> Gelinas 2
Practice
Razorbacks
Thu 05/02/2019 05:45 PM KPMPF17 -> KP Memorial Park Field 17
Razorbacks
Notre Dame
Tue 05/07/2019 05:45 PM GPF2 -> Gaynor Park Field 2
Commack North - Rookie B
Razorbacks
Wed 05/08/2019 06:00 PM GELINAS2 -> Gelinas 2
Practice
Razorbacks
Thu 05/09/2019 06:00 PM -MJHSF2 -> Murphy JHS Field 2
Razorbacks
Team S802 - Bunty's Jewelers - Russo
Tue 05/14/2019 05:45 PM GPF2 -> Gaynor Park Field 2
HHH Rookie B
Razorbacks
Wed 05/15/2019 06:00 PM GELINAS2 -> Gelinas 2
Practice
Razorbacks
Thu 05/16/2019 06:00 PM GELINAS2 -> Gelinas 2
Team S801 - Everyday Pools Inc. - Heller
Razorbacks
Fri 05/17/2019 06:00 PM GELINAS2 -> Gelinas 2
Practice
Razorbacks
Wed 05/22/2019 06:00 PM GELINAS2 -> Gelinas 2
Practice
Razorbacks
Tue 05/28/2019 06:00 PM GELINAS2 -> Gelinas 2
Razorbacks
Team S801 - Everyday Pools Inc. - Heller
Wed 05/29/2019 06:00 PM GELINAS2 -> Gelinas 2
Practice
Razorbacks
Thu 06/06/2019 06:00 PM -MJHSF2 -> Murphy JHS Field 2
Team S801 - Everyday Pools Inc. - Heller
Razorbacks
Tue 06/11/2019 05:45 PM -CRPCNF1 -> Cedar Road Park (Commack N) Field 1
Razorbacks
Commack North - Rookie A
Thu 06/13/2019 06:00 PM -MJHSF2 -> Murphy JHS Field 2
Team S802 - Bunty's Jewelers - Russo
Razorbacks

Razorbacks

Practice

Notre Dame

Commack North - Rookie B

Team S802 - Bunty's Jewelers - Russo

HHH Rookie B

Team S801 - Everyday Pools Inc. - Heller

Commack North - Rookie A

-> Murphy JHS Field 2

,
View in Google Maps

-> Gelinas 2

,
View in Google Maps

-> KP Memorial Park Field 17

,
View in Google Maps

-> Gaynor Park Field 2

,
View in Google Maps

-> Cedar Road Park (Commack N) Field 1

,
View in Google Maps