3rd Grade Schedule
Date Location Location Visitor Home
Mon 04/22/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Indians
3rd White Sox
Mon 04/22/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD2 -> Oxhead 2 60
3rd Cubs
3rd Orioles
Tue 04/23/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Orioles
3rd White Sox
Wed 04/24/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Cubs
3rd Indians
Mon 04/29/2019 06:00 PM MINNE2 -> Minnesauke 2 60
3rd White Sox
3rd Cubs
Mon 04/29/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Orioles
3rd Indians
Tue 04/30/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd White Sox
3rd Orioles
Wed 05/01/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Indians
3rd Cubs
Fri 05/03/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
Practice.
3rd White Sox
Mon 05/06/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd White Sox
3rd Indians
Mon 05/06/2019 06:00 PM MINNE2 -> Minnesauke 2 60
3rd Orioles
3rd Cubs
Tue 05/07/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Cubs
3rd White Sox
Wed 05/08/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Indians
3rd Orioles
Sat 05/11/2019 09:30 AM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
Practice.
3rd White Sox
Mon 05/13/2019 06:00 PM MINNE2 -> Minnesauke 2 60
3rd Cubs
3rd Orioles
Mon 05/13/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Indians
3rd White Sox
Tue 05/14/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Orioles
3rd White Sox
Wed 05/15/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Cubs
3rd Indians
Fri 05/17/2019 06:00 PM -MJHSF3 -> Murphy JHS Field 3
Practice.
3rd White Sox
Mon 05/20/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Indians
3rd White Sox
Mon 05/20/2019 06:00 PM MINNE2 -> Minnesauke 2 60
3rd Cubs
3rd Orioles
Tue 05/21/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Orioles
3rd White Sox
Wed 05/22/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Cubs
3rd Indians
Fri 05/24/2019 06:00 PM -MJHSF2 -> Murphy JHS Field 2
Practice.
3rd White Sox
Tue 05/28/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Orioles
3rd Indians
Wed 05/29/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Indians
3rd Cubs
Thu 05/30/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd White Sox
3rd Cubs
Fri 05/31/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd White Sox
3rd Orioles
Mon 06/03/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Indians
3rd Orioles
Wed 06/05/2019 06:00 PM MINNE2 -> Minnesauke 2 60
3rd Orioles
3rd Cubs
Wed 06/05/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd White Sox
3rd Indians
Thu 06/06/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd White Sox
3rd Cubs
Mon 06/10/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Indians
Practice.
Mon 06/10/2019 06:00 PM MINNE2 -> Minnesauke 2 60
3rd Cubs
Practice
Tue 06/11/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Orioles
Practice
Wed 06/12/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Indians
Practice
Thu 06/13/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Cubs
Practice
Fri 06/14/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD2 -> Oxhead 2 60
3rd White Sox
Practice
Fri 06/14/2019 06:00 PM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd Orioles
Practice.
Sat 06/15/2019 11:00 AM OXHEAD1 -> Oxhead 1 60
3rd White Sox
Practice

3rd Orioles

3rd Cubs

3rd White Sox

3rd Indians

Practice.

Practice

-> Oxhead 2 60

Stony Brook, NY 11790
View in Google Maps

-> Oxhead 1 60

Stony Brook, NY 11790
View in Google Maps

-> Minnesauke 2 60

,
View in Google Maps

-> Murphy 3 60

,
View in Google Maps

-> Murphy JHS Field 3

,
View in Google Maps

-> Murphy JHS Field 2

,
View in Google Maps