2nd Grade Schedule
Date Location Location Visitor Home
Mon 04/22/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Cardinals
2nd A's
Sat 04/27/2019 11:00 AM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Pirates
2nd Cardinals
Tue 04/30/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Pirates
2nd A's
Wed 05/01/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Padres
2nd Cardinals
Sat 05/04/2019 11:00 AM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Cardinals
2nd A's
Sat 05/04/2019 01:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Padres
2nd Pirates
Mon 05/06/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd A's
2nd Padres
Wed 05/08/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Cardinals
2nd Pirates
Fri 05/10/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Pirates
2nd A's
Sat 05/11/2019 11:00 AM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Padres
2nd Cardinals
Mon 05/13/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Cardinals
2nd A's
Thu 05/16/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Pirates
2nd Padres
Sat 05/18/2019 11:00 AM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Padres
2nd A's
Sat 05/18/2019 01:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Pirates
2nd Cardinals
Mon 05/20/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd A's
2nd Cardinals
Tue 05/21/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Padres
2nd Pirates
Thu 05/23/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Padres
2nd A's
Fri 05/24/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Pirates
2nd Cardinals
Tue 05/28/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd A's
2nd Pirates
Wed 05/29/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Cardinals
2nd Padres
Fri 05/31/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd A's
2nd Cardinals
Sat 06/01/2019 11:00 AM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Pirates
2nd Padres
Mon 06/03/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd A's
2nd Padres
Wed 06/05/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Cardinals
2nd Pirates
Fri 06/07/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd A's
2nd Pirates
Sat 06/08/2019 11:00 AM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Padres
2nd Cardinals
Mon 06/10/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Cardinals
2nd A's
Tue 06/11/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Pirates
2nd Padres
Thu 06/13/2019 06:00 PM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd A's
2nd Padres
Sat 06/15/2019 11:00 AM MURPHY3 -> Murphy 3 60
2nd Pirates
2nd Cardinals

2nd A's

2nd Cardinals

2nd Pirates

2nd Padres

-> Murphy 3 60

,
View in Google Maps